Tailgating Recipes

It’s that time of year… It’s football time!

Are you looking to go to a game this year?  Here are a few ideas to make your pregame tailgating experience awesome and delicious.

-Mini Muffulettas- http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/mini-muffulettas-50400000115359/

-Graham Nut Clusters- http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/graham-nut-clusters-50400000115366/

-Confetti Pasta Salad- http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/confetti-pasta-salad-10000001108338/

-Bacon-Cheese Dip- http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/bacon-cheese-dip-10000001865399/

-Warm Gumbo Dip- http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/warm-gumbo-dip-50400000123146/

-Cobb Salad Sandwiches- http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cobb-salad-sandwiches-50400000123151/

-Beer-Cheese Spread- http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/beer-cheese-spread-10000001662810/

-Chunky Chocolate Brownies- http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chunky-chocolate-brownies-10000001023685/


These recipes are sure make you spot the preferred tailgating destination.

~~Life is Short and the Line is Too Long~~


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s